Community Update: CCA Night at Moviehouse & Eatery

location-image2

Every time I drive by the Moviehouse & Eatery located at Lakeside DFW, I find myself anxiously awaiting my first chance to get in there and see a movie!

And I know there are many of you just like me, so what if I told you that there’s a chance for you to get into Flower Mound’s latest movie theater while also benefiting a great organization like CCA?

Next Tuesday, July 7, the Moviehouse & Eatery is hosting CCA Night at the Movies with a Social Hour beginning at 6:00pm with apps, snacks and soft drinks. Then you can choose from one of 6 movies to view and order your choice of food from the Moviehouse Menu while watching the menu.

The cost is $10 per person and seating is limited, so if you’re interested, be sure to buy your tickets today by clicking here! I’ve heard that a couple of shows are close to selling out if they’re not already!

Also, the Moviehouse’s Grand Opening is July 10th, so check out tickets for that as well!

I can’t wait to check out some major blockbusters later this year all while sitting in a comfortable chair eating some delicious food at the Moviehouse & Eatery at Lakeside DFW!

Leave a Reply

